Dangerous Cargo

International carriage of dangerous goods is considered one of the most difficult activities in the field of logistics. Our company has extensive experience in this field and is ready to provide customers with a high level of performance of this type of work. Our professionals will calculate and organize transport of dangerous goods with all the necessary requirements and wishes of the client

What is particularly dangerous goods and their transport

Dangerous goods – are substances, materials and products, waste production or other activities. They have properties that are subject to certain factors can lead to explosions, fires, as well as substantial damage to hardware, devices and structures. As a result, they are:

  •  Cause material damage;
  •  Harm the environment;
  •  Lead to injury or death to humans or animals.

Due to the potential hazards, dangerous goods are complex in transportation, and require special attention and accurate implementation of the stated instructions for transport. By this kind of transport is put forward a number of high requirements as to transport and personnel.

Dangerous goods in their chemical properties are divided into such classes:

  • Gases;
  • Explosives;
  • Radioactive substances;
  • Poisonous, toxic and infectious substances;
  • Flammable liquids;
  • Flammable substances;
  • Other hazardous substances.

Company “AC ALLIANCE" actively collaborates with leading automotive companies who own specialized rolling stock, which allow to carry dangerous goods in proper conditions. Besides the international carriage of dangerous goods involved drivers who have had special training, qualifications are confirmed by the evidence.

“AC ALLIANCE" – is the perfect solution for transportation of goods. Achieve high results allows us to:

  • High quality of services provided;
  • The credibility of the European freight market;
  • Professional management;
  • Flexible system of discounts.

How is the preparation of cargo with hazardous substances?

Before you go packing of the goods, the sender must mark them properly. The cargo is secured special markings which corresponds to the class of danger. There are such types of goods that are to be accepted for carriage only on special rolling stock.

For transportation of liquid dangerous goods tank vehicles and gaseous – LNG. The carriage of dangerous goods in packaged containers, barrels or pallets, depending on the load, in some cases, required to maintain a certain temperature.

Company “AC ALLIANCE" provides all kinds of services as per your request. Organization and execution of works on the Transport of Dangerous Goods by experienced professionals who can be trusted with even the most complex jobs.

Call us at the numbers listed and our staff will provide a full consultation on the issues that are related to international cargo transportation of dangerous goods.

“AC ALLIANCE" – professional performance of transport services!


Read 824 times
Rate this item
(0 votes)

AC Alliance Office
Krasnozvyozny avenue, 119х, suite 43
DemievSky business centre,
Kiev, Ukraine, 03039


Work Time:
from 9-00 to 18-00


Communication
+38 044 228-31-75
+38 044 227-79-99
info@ac-alliance.com

+38 (044) 228-31-75  +38 (044) 227-79-99

Международная перевозка опасных грузов

Международная перевозка опасных грузов считается одним из сложных видов деятельности в сфере логистики. Наша компания имеет большой опыт работы в этой сфере, и готова предоставить клиентам высокий уровень выполнения данного вида работ. Наши профессионалы рассчитают и организуют перевозку опасных грузов с учетом всех необходимых требований и пожеланий клиента

Что такое опасные грузы и особенности их перевозки?

Опасные грузы – это вещества, материалы, а также изделия, отходы производственной или другой  деятельности. Они обладают такими свойствами, которые при наличии определенных факторов способны привести к взрывам, пожарам, а также существенному повреждению технических средств, устройств и сооружений. В результате они могут:

  • стать причиной материального ущерба;
  • нанести вред окружающей среде;
  • привести к травмам или гибели людей и животных.

В связи с наличием потенциальной опасности, опасные грузы являются сложными в перевозке, и требуют к себе особого внимания и четкого выполнения заявленных инструкций к перевозке. К такому виду транспортировки выдвигается ряд повышенных требований, как к транспорту, так и к персоналу.

Классификация опасных грузов.

 

Классификация опасных грузов

 

Опасные грузы по своим химическим свойствам делятся на такие классы:

  • газы;
  • взрывчатые вещества;
  • радиоактивные вещества;
  • ядовитые, токсичные и инфекционные вещества;
  • легковоспламеняющиеся жидкости;
  • легковоспламеняющиеся вещества;
  • другие опасные вещества.

Компания «АС ALLIANCE» активно сотрудничает с ведущими автомобильными предприятиями, которые владеют специализированными подвижными составами, которые позволяют перевозить опасные грузы в надлежащих условиях. Кроме того международной перевозкой опасных грузов занимаются водители, которые прошли специальную подготовку, квалификация которых подтверждается соответствующим свидетельством.

«АС ALLIANCE» – это идеальное решение для перевозки грузов. Достигать высоких результатов нам позволяет:

  • Высокое качество оказываемых услуг;
  • Авторитет на европейском рынке грузоперевозок;
  • Профессиональный менеджмент;
  • Гибкая система скидок.

Как происходит подготовка груза с опасными веществами?

Перед тем, как заняться упаковкой груза, отправитель должен их правильно промаркировать. На груз крепится специальная маркировка, которая соответствует классу опасности. Существуют такие виды грузов, которые к перевозке допускаются только на специализированном подвижном составе.

Для транспортировки наливных опасных грузов используются автоцистерны, а для газообразных – газовозы. Для перевозки опасных грузов расфасованных в тару, бочки или паллеты, в зависимости от груза, в некоторых случаях требуется поддержание определенного температурного режима.

Компания «АС ALLIANCE» все виды услуг предоставляет согласно Вашему запросу. Организация и выполнение работ по перевозке опасных грузов осуществляется опытными специалистами, которым можно доверить выполнение даже самых сложных работ.

Звоните нам по указанным телефонам и наши сотрудники предоставят полную консультацию по вопросам, которые связаны с международными грузоперевозками опасных грузов.

«АС ALLIANCE» – профессиональное выполнение транспортных услуг!


Прочитано 1786 раз
Оцените материал
(0 голосов)

Офис AC Alliance
Краснозвёздный проспект, 119х, Офис 43
Бизнес центр “DemievSky “,
г. Киев, Украина, 03039


Время работы офиса
Понедельник – Пятница
С 9: 00 до 18: 00


Связь
+38 044 228-31-75
+38 044 227-79-99
info@ac-alliance.com